Hi All i have limited knowledge on wacthface creation so please be gentle! i

Hi All
i have limited knowledge on wacthface creation so please be gentle! i use clockskin maker a big shout out to the developers as this is a superb bit of kit for us noobies but my question is how do you make more comlicated array xmls ie like a weather array. what software do you use to create them and is there any tutorials out there? im not being lazy i have been searching but i cant seem to find the answers

Is not complicate.
Create new array, then open the directory and find the .png files. Then substitute with your own .png using the exact name.

hi rafael thats how i have been doing it using an esisting xml and replacing my own pngs but my question is how do you create a brand new xml for a weather array this option is not available in clockskin maker

@Zig_Curtis Have you already seen the CSM guides by @Andrew_Davis ? Here:
http://roundandroidwatches.proboards.com/board/15/custom-faces-developement-guides

@Zig_Curtis Documentation on ClockSkin xml files with contribution by Alessandro Limonta is here:
http://roundandroidwatches.proboards.com/thread/60/watch-face-engine-documentation

I’ve had problems with the rotating direction of the mulrotate.
When I add another rotation object the first one changes direction.
So is difficult when have many rotating objects.
Does anyone else have the same problem?

@Rafael_Silva Yep, actually this is my problem too. Have 4 second array added one is clockwise, but I need always change the direction on the another …

@Alessandro_Limonta In my next skin you’ll see that, in csm in settings.

Hi Alessandro, I follow you on Youtube. Thanks a lot for teaching community. I’m your fan.

I recently updated the firmware of my watch kw88 to the last version to be able to share the same watchfaces of my lemfo lem 5.