Advice on Kospet Note

Hi.
Does anybody have opinions on Kospet Note? I have ordered one and would value any user opinions and problems encountered. I have found that Youtube reviews are generally unreliable and this watch is too new for a long-term review.
Regards.
Noel.

Mod Edit :
Please post this in the dedicated thread for the Ticwris Max S and Kospet Note.
They are the same device.

I have been using a Ticwris MAx S for a couple of months now and this is what I have found with my own:

• The battery life is waAAaay superior than any other android watch I am aware of.
  • I really like the rectangular screen for reading. (most apps are not designed for round watches so they are easier to use and to read on a rectangular\square watch)
  • Using youtube and watching other videos is more user friendly and better viewing.
  • I found some apps and using the play store easier to navigate

There are some things that I wasn’t so pleased with:

• There are not very many good watchfaces for rectangular style watches (that’s partly why I became interested in designing clock-skins for round and square faces)
  • The volume for phone calls on my own device was seriously low and I had to send it back to be replaced and got some assistance through this forum to do that.
  • The watchband can’t be replaced\interchanged on this model
  • Although the Ticwris Max S (Kospet Note) is the reduced size of the larger rectangular Kospet\Ticwris\Lem watches, I found it difficult to fit the watch under a standard shirt cuff. (The height dimension is a little too high to be totally comfortable under a standard business short and some casual long sleeve shirts)

This is just some basic observations and just my opinion.

2 Likes

Hi Gazman.