Thread for disgruntled people.

its not waterproof and offers nothung new. not a worthy upgrade in the slightest. only cpu etc basic apps. we need continuous heartrate or at least built in heartrate tracking with sports mode and sleep tracking a good one… gps tracking in sports… with the new chipsets they should be able to pull it off, especially with battery size such as the lemx… Hell my Band 2 Pro has a 200amp battery and does 24/7 heartrate and full diagnostic sleep. and about 4 hours gps… there is no excuse really. their developers need to catch up is all!!! Tweak the kernal and the software that comes with the watch… not to mention the WII app…

No hardware upgrade will fix these issues if they just go bigger, higher resolution etc. .just more of the same lame updates… Even the Lem X is mostly hype, be real!

And I do know, I am a Quality Assurance manager for a massive company and this is my job… Professional testing of hardware and software. We have over 100 developers, testers etc… These companies are doing the easy upgrades.! Waterproof is mandatory so are the features i mention above… Otherwise you all are just getting caught up in the eye candy… Oh yea bluetooth calling also… It’s not difficult they just need to invest the time and money… However does it first will make a bomb selling to other companies anyway as it’s not opensource! Anyway my 2 cents… I watch these forums and most are just going with the flow… They need to make these changes it’s just slight effort for big payoff, they’ll double their sales period and can charge 20 percent more for the feature sets! Stupid of them really, priorities are wrong period… they offer more flavors of the same half baked products!

Sept 29, 2018 3:36:17 GMT 1 tege said: