Bluetooth Calling for Thor Dual

I bought a Zeblaze Thor Dual about a month ago. I love it but would love it much more if Bluetooth calling and sms was a option on the watch. I am also so confused as to how to add new faces to my watch. I’m new to the smartwatch world.

1 Like

I have the Thor4 pro. Unfortunately due to security purposes from Google, Bluetooth calling on all Android 7 based smartwatches WILL NOT WORK at this time. Wii watch 2 app needs to be downloaded to you phone and from there you can add watch faces.

Apr 6, 2019 2:42:21 GMT 2 blaznphx said:
I bought a Zeblaze Thor Dual about a month ago. I love it but would love it much more if Bluetooth calling and sms was a option on the watch. I am also so confused as to how to add new faces to my watch. I'm new to the smartwatch world.

Since you stated you are new to the smartwatch world I suggest you spend some time familiarizing yourself with the information available on this Board. For example there is a section devoted just to watch faces. In addition there a many videos both on our YouTube channel and Mr. Ticks YouTube channel, "Smartwatch Ticks" that explain the process of installing compatible watch faces to your watch. I personally prefer downloading them to a file on my computer and transferring them to the watch via the data cable. This way I can easily install them on all my watches and have a permanent copy.
I bought a Zeblaze Thor Dual about a month ago. I love it but would love it much more if Bluetooth calling and sms was a option on the watch. I am also so confused as to how to add new faces to my watch. I'm new to the smartwatch world.

scusate ma funziona solo a me la chiamata bluetooth??? A me funziona sullo smartwatch
Apr 15, 2019 3:29:33 GMT 2 ercorvo said:

scusate ma funziona solo a me la chiamata bluetooth??? A me funziona sullo smartwatch

This is an English only forum. Please express your comments in English.