Ticwris Max doesn't see twin sim card

Hi, I’m a bit new in to this but I wonder if someone had the same problem as me. I have ticwris max 3x32 gb. It does work fine or sees normal sim cards. But it does not see my twin sim card (the sim card that has a clone that you get legally from your operator that tgey also call spare sim card in Turiksh, mine is vodafone for example but I had one from another operator of my country Turkey Turkcell too) The twin sim card doesn’t have any problem because it works with my other watch Lem 10 without any problem and Ticwris has no sim card tray ssues because it also works with any other sim card but the twin one. I flashed the rom, I even flashed lem T rom to my ticwris or even even I flashed lem 10 firmware to my ticwris, all seem fine except it does not see my twin card. Why can that be? Can anyone help?

No, it is not designed to use a twin Sim card.
I checked

Hi Pablo 11. How do you mean? Are you serious? My samsung gear s from 10 years ago was supporting it. My lemfo 6 was supporting it, even the 20 dollars smartwatch I’ve bought for my son supports it. I’m even using my second twin card in all of those and it is now inserted in my lem10. I dont mean a dual sim. It has to be a firmware error or a way of solving this

Ah I see.
I was thinking that you meant a type of dual Sim card.
You meant two cards, same number. One number two devices.
My apologies.
Then I guess it must be the APN settings in cellular settings.
Strange that it’s fine in the lem 10…

P.S.: After flashing LEM 10 and Lem T, now I’ll try to flash LES1, LF17 and Lem9V21 firmwares I found in Lemfo offical website to see if this solves my problem. (I, by the way, delete all an download in flash and does not seem to work. The watch has some other problems after flashing another watch’s firmware but still does not see the twin seem)