Smartwatch named INTEX IRIST

i have bought this android smartwatch from indian company intex called irist. Its a square display watch running android. The problem is this watch has no recognition or a repo of watchfaces or firmwares for it. I am no developer, but being and old smartwatch and no support from the company, i wanted to try out lemfo firmwares. Is it possible?

try the universal launcher: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ricktop.ClockSkinCoco

Dec 13, 2018 15:12:51 GMT 1 soham101 said:
i have bought this android smartwatch from indian company intex called irist. Its a square display watch running android. The problem is this watch has no recognition or a repo of watchfaces or firmwares for it. I am no developer, but being and old smartwatch and no support from the company, i wanted to try out lemfo firmwares. Is it possible?T

This forum is for round smartwatches but is this the Intex Aqua Irist?
i have bought this android smartwatch from indian company intex called irist. Its a square display watch running android. The problem is this watch has no recognition or a repo of watchfaces or firmwares for it. I am no developer, but being and old smartwatch and no support from the company, i wanted to try out lemfo firmwares. Is it possible?

you should try G+ square smartwatches community, can you upload watch info?

Here is a link to the specs on this watch.  gsmversus.com/intex-irist-smartwatch/

It is running Android 4.4.2 Kitkat and has the Mediatek MT6572 chip which I would think will limit what you can do with it.

Here is a link on firmware download and installation stockromfiles.com/intex-aqua-irist-firmware/

Thank you for the firmware file. And i am already running watchskin launcher. But can i flash lemfo firmware in this chipset?

Dec 19, 2018 8:29:35 GMT 1 soham101 said:
Thank you for the firmware file. And i am already running watchskin launcher. But can i flash lemfo firmware in this chipset?