Q7 Plus Battery Drain Issue

I am completely new with android smartwatches and this is my first smartwatch. This completely new, However, to my utter surprise I figure out that the charge lasts only for 6 hours without any SIM, WIFI or Bluetooth connection. I only turned on the display to check the time every hour for about 1 or 2 times! What could be wrong with this device? I saw in youtube video that this device lasts for about 2 days easily! What can I do now?

Sept 19, 2018 19:54:25 GMT 1 shafin1911 said:
I am completely new with android smartwatches and this is my first smartwatch. This completely new, However, to my utter surprise I figure out that the charge lasts only for 6 hours without any SIM, WIFI or Bluetooth connection. I only turned on the display to check the time every hour for about 1 or 2 times! What could be wrong with this device? I saw in youtube video that this device lasts for about 2 days easily! What can I do now?

can you tell me which connectivities you leave on, which apps do you use? 

I did not install any app and also I don’t use any SIM card in it. At first, I tried to use the Bluetooth connection with my phone(The default app which was given with the smartwatch), However, with the Bluetooth turned on the I only get 4 hours! So, I turned the Bluetooth and all other connectivities off and get 6 hours service time. I am using this watch for the last 5 days and only one day get it to work for 8 hours(Max). I bought two of this from Aliexpress(One for my brother), and both of these are acting similarly

Sept 19, 2018 20:22:06 GMT 1 shafin1911 said: