My Experience with the BT calling app and issues on my H2

I am grateful for everything that went into making the BT calling feature available from the manufacturers or this forum. My hope is by pointing out some of the issues I have had in hopes that anyone else could help me correct these issues or the app be improved, if possible.

I have a lot of experience with the KingWear KW18, my first Smartwatch and the KW08. Both are true BT tethering watches, but they do not run off of the Android OS and lack all the features of the Android watches. In these watches the BT calling feature is integrated with the Sim Card phone option, there is only one Phone app. You open the app, type in a number or access the Phone Book on the watch to enter the number and then before making the call select either BT or Local (Sim if one is installed) on the screen and the call is made from the selected source. It works very well. I still like these watches and they are hard to beat when you want the BT call feature on your watch. Thus I was ready and waiting for this feature to be available on the Android watches.

So I purchased an H2 in Nov 2017 that came with the BT calling app installed. (I did not add it through the firmware update.) I watched the video before ordering the watch so I had expectations of how it would work. After using it for over a week, it is not working as I expected and I have a few issues with it on my H2. (I cannot speak for the other watches that have this feature installed.)