Kospet Prime - Find my device

Hi,
I have a question about the app find my phone.
I have installed this app on my watch. I can find my phone with it, but if i try to locate my watch with this app, I can not see the watch on the device list.
Is there a settings what i have to do?
Thank you!

Which app specifically are you referring to, there are many in PS. Example app by “Family Safety Production.”
Usually GPS is necessary to work. Do you have the GPS on and active on your watch? Are you sure it is working by opening “Maps” or some other app to see that it is physically working?

I use the Find device from Google.
I use it by many devices of me, and it works fine. This is the first time wher it do not work well. :frowning:

I have never used this app before I just loaded the app on my phone and activated it. I almost immediately located two of my other devices that were not on but had been on and connected a few days ago. My smartwatch, Lem10 came up but it did not initially locate it. So I turned GPS on and once I had a fix it located my watch and connected. When I lost the GPS signal, i’m indoors, it dropped off. The same way when I turned the GPS off on my tablet it lost connection. I am still in a learning process but will install it on my watch next. But would think you would not need it to find the device it is installed on since if you can’t find the device you don’t have it to use? There also is a find your device feature on your watch but mine says it requires WW2 to work. I don’t use WW2.

Update: I went outside and required a GPS fix on my watch and the device was found again on my phone. When I turned off the GPS off the device was lost. So it is obviously GPS dependent.

The problem is that the watch is not listed at the devices list. This program has been worked with other phones and watches.
It seems to be a settings. But I do not know what exactly :frowning: