How to add a custom watch face to default face browser?

Anyone fitured out how to add/upload a custom watch face to default face browser on AllCall W1?
Custom i mean not from AllCall library.

Dec 10, 2017 0:40:30 GMT 1 Kyokushin said:
Anyone fitured out how to add/upload a custom watch face to default face browser on AllCall W1? Custom i mean not from AllCall library.

plus.google.com/communities/109827242607524552712

I am a noob. Thank you for a lesson

Perfect movie. I added to favorites.
To write instruction manually on paper - trolling level master

Dec 15, 2017 20:06:43 GMT 1 Kyokushin said:

this one is better:)

Thats pure evil

hello, please anyone who knows help me for starting.
just arrived my AllCall w1, but I haven’t any experience before.
I have read many posts, but I haven’t find a complete begginers guide for all the procedure, so I have some questions.

1. first of all , need to make unroot or no ? What appl need to use for this?
  2. need to upload the vcom drivers and the MKT ( as per video ) ? This needed for the usb and bluetooth communication between pc & watch , right what appl to use ?
  3. ok I will make a watch folder “CLOCKSKIN”. After I can copy for example 5 folder with faces inside ? and I can choose which from the 5 upload want to see ?
  4. if from my mistake ( i.e. accidentally delete or load a nonworking face) the watch bricked or freezed ? How can I proceed ( factory reset , new firware , else ?
  5. is possible to use the “Watchmaker” to load faces ? What I need ? need I new launcher ? Can I have in the “CLOCKSKIN” faces from xxxxxx & faces from watchmaker so to choose one ?
    sorry, many questions but I like to have a good information for my starting
    regards
    Takis

Moderator edit - we don’t discuss other watch face communities here.

We have our own :https://plus.google.com/communities/109827242607524552712

If you would rather go somewhere else - feel free to do so.

Cheers