Here is my first (uploaded) clockskin! - Metal Analog Digital

I am a beginner, so it might be a little boring watchface… but I tried my best to make a decent quailty watchface! It has both analog and digital clock, and that’s it! Like I said… little boring…
clock_skin_model
Download Link : https://mega.nz/file/EvRlHKQR
Password Key : NFnncC4IRAdb8XWeX9H1adqVDTOU1vj1YuK9sm0bsEM

5 Likes

Great start and welcome :+1:

2 Likes

@TomboyishBoy Well I for one don’t think it’s boring mate! :+1: It isn’t a copy of a well known face…you created this design from your own imagination…and doing that is never boring. I enjoy watching members start off designing and watch their work branch out into designs that are so imaginative. Looking forward to seeing your future designs! Cheers, Doons

2 Likes

Welcome to the world of clockskin makers.
Just a detail, if you notice the hands are below the digital part, which does not seem to me to be the most correct, anyway, a good start.

4 Likes

“The file you are trying to download is no longer available.”

Good job. sometimes simple is great.

I think it’s a copy, but it’s not against it. How else to learn it than by copying and then ideas come. I think so
Copying here on the forum will not bother anyone. :slight_smile:

Hi Mate, If it is a copy, then Forum rules state that a credit link to the original must be included in the post. If it is a copy of another Forum members work then permission to copy it is supposed to be obtained from the original designer. Do you have any reason for thinking it is a copy and if so, where or who is it copied from? Thanks, Doons