FINOW X3plus

Hello

Hello guys,

I am new to smartwatch. I bought FInow X3 plus. But I am having a strange situation. The packging has written 512 ram and 4 gb rom but the clock says X3plus. Whats up with it? any user here?

And I dont see any official website. So where to find firmwares and other infos? Is there any pc driver for the phone to use the storage for copying stuff?

I have tried many apps and most dont work. It shows installed with wearable app manager but doesnt open. Why is that? Where can I get a list of working app?

Lastly, What custom watch faces are compatible with X3 plus?

Thanks!

Hello,

don’t take care about the packging, i have the same but my phone he’s realy the X3 Plus.
You can see your storage, you have more than 4gb.
You can see more information about your watch under Parameters -> About device

To update the firmware, connect your watch to internet with wifi and do the OTA update.
Parameters -> About device -> Update

I start a new thread for app : /thread/148/compatible-app

All watch faces for D5, X3 series and Atenea works on X3 Plus.
/board/8/custom-faces

Oct 1, 2016 23:41:38 GMT 1 Fef51 said:
Hello,

don’t take care about the packging, i have the same but my phone he’s realy the X3 Plus.
You can see your storage, you have more than 4gb.
You can see more information about your watch under Parameters → About device

To update the firmware, connect your watch to internet with wifi and do the OTA update.
Parameters → About device → Update

I start a new thread for app : /thread/148/compatible-app

All watch faces for D5, X3 series and Atenea works on X3 Plus.
/board/8/custom-faces

Thanks a lot! Really appreciate! I need to connect my watch to PC to copy the watchfaces. But cant find a driver. Can you please link me?

Connection to the PC is already covered in the FAQs and guides section. Basically Windows hates MTP which is what Android uses to connect.

Oct 2, 2016 15:47:19 GMT 1 RASC Moderators said: