Facebook Messenger App - what one?

Just got my first smartwatch - the Thor 4, its prettty awesome (mind you only 2nd day in now)

Quick question, being that its a round watch sometimes the edges of the screen are missing (square screen for a round watch) which means you can press buttons you need, like the google play store getting to “my apps” (to look for updates etc).  Is there a way around this?

Also whats a good app for facebook messenger - the facebook messenger app has the same issue with sending messages - you can always see the send button.

Last question - its there any rom which converts this to WearOS?   

Sorry probably some dumb questions here, like I mentioned I am a newbie to Smart Watches!

1. pressing power button show menu, on top is small circle, this is switch between round and square mode (for non-system apps)
  2. if you want WearOS, buy watch with WearOS… benefit of Thor4 is full Android
Sept 10, 2018 22:15:28 GMT 1 gregandkelly1 said:

you can't use Wear OS on these watches, and why would you want to? with the right usage and undersand how to use it as standalone smartwatch (NOT as a phone) you will benefit from it way way better than any Wear watch or any BT watch.
Sept 10, 2018 22:23:47 GMT 1 k3dAR said:
1) pressing power button show menu, on top is small circle, this is switch between round and square mode (for non-system apps) 3) if you want WearOS, buy watch with WearOS... benefit of Thor4 is full Android

1) Thanks! thats made replying so much easier!  I can see the edges now! 2) and yea I get your point about WearOS, was just wondering is all.  I like to play with things haha

next dumb question is…

On my andriod auto headunit, if I put in a GPS location to drive to it constantly vibrates the watch with notifcation updates.  I have tried turning Andriod Auto and Street maps off in the application notification list (in WiiWatch2) but it still seems to vibrate.  Is there any quick fix for this?