Hi all. I'm not too much of a fan of the original N1 D5 UI,

Hi all.
I’m not too much of a fan of the original N1 D5 UI, so I’m working on a complete redesign for it.
I’m not a developer, so I’m using some tools I know a little bit, like Tasker and GMD Gesture Control, for example.
I have already done a quick settings, which is accessable from anywhere. I mean, I can show it even if I’m using any application, or from any page of the launcher, what cannot be done with the stock quick settings (you have to be on the watchface page to be able to swipe up and see it).
There are already two working sliders for volume and brightness.
Everything on the Quick Settings is already working as well (except for the Mobile Type. Sometimes it takes too long to change to 2G, for example). If I click and hold on the toggles icons, it opens the respective settings page. So by clicking on the Wifi icon, it toggles the Wifi service, and pressing and holding, it opens the Wifi settings page.
Now I’m working on a Power Menu. Just the design so far. No functionalities have been implemented to it, and of course, the icons are not final. Just used some aleatory ones in order to design the page.
I’ll try to post a vídeo till the end of the week, showing how it works. There are some really nice transition animations on it.

PS. Not sure if it’s on the right section.

Can u guide me how to make my watch look like this

@Alessandro_Domingos ​ tell me quick settings how to

Nice! Can you apply airplane toggle

Looks like some really detailed work going on there Alessandro, bet that’s taking you quite a while. Look forward to being able to try this UI out!

Hi @Junaid_Siddiqui , if you want only the quick settings I can share with you as soon as I finish it.
You will need to install Tasker in order to run it. Along with AutoShortcut plugin.