Here's my new watchface - "NINJITSU"

Here is my new watch-face - “NINJITSU”

Built using WFD beta - For Stock Launcher - Android 7.1.1
Free to use for everyone on this forum.
Do not share, re-distribute or alter without permission.

Ninja

DOWNLOAD LINK:

*Credit
www.redbubble.com
www.gettyimages.com

*“NINJA” title font display created by Gazman at
www.picfont.com

4 Likes

Nice idea Gazman! :+1: Interesting to see a Martial Arts based face. Are you into Martial Arts? I studied the Goshin Ru style myself and attained a brown belt before giving it away…quite a few years ago now…but I still keep up with my Kata movements because they are such a great form of exercise. Anyway, nice one Gaz…but how did you get the snapshot of @noidremained for the pic on the bottom of the face? :crazy_face: :rofl: Cheers, Doons

1 Like

G’day Doons.,
noidremianed and I have a special arrangement, I don’t share pictures of him showing his entire face and he doesn’t try to out-do my pun-ting! :grinning:

Martial arts? yes, I took it up in my mid forties and trained for 5 years every saturday afternoon in Goju-Ryu style (as a full time professional musician, my lifestyle was not super-healthy at the time) … until I ripped my ACL … and that was it. I was approaching 50 years old with a ruptured ACL and the medicos said my going back to training post a 12 months rehab\recovery plan was not a great idea. I always enjoyed it the training and focus though.

2 Likes